Sverige

KONTAKT SVERIGE

SAJACO NORDIC AB

Postadress:
Box 545
SE-136 25 Haninge

Besöks-/Leveransadress:
Söderbymalmsvägen 4 B
SE-136 44 Handen

Tel: +46 (0)8 556 878 70 (vx)

AVDELNINGAR
Ekonomi & Fakturafrågor:
fakturase@sajaconordic.com
+46 (0)70 652 30 32
Order & Reklamationer:
order.se@sajaconordic.com
Marknad:
marknad@sajaco.com
Övriga ärenden:
info.se@sajaco.com

SÄLJARE
David Almgren:
Tel: +46 (0)70 655 33 63
david.almgren@sajaconordic.com

Ulf Lantto:
Tel: +46 (0)70 849 21 56
ulf.lantto@sajaconordic.com

Magnus Svensson:
Tel: +46 (0) 70 655 18 86
magnus.svensson@sajaconordic.com

Per Mårtensson
Tel: +46 (0) 70 718 83 99
per.martensson@sajaconordic.com

Magnus Hjerpebo
Tel: +46 (0) 70 590 26 34
magnus.hjerpebo@sajaconordic.com

Peter Wiberg
Tel: +46 (0) 70 266 04 80
peter.wiberg@sajaconordic.com